top of page

Where love runs wild...

Facebook Post copy.jpg


His words decorate my skin, causing the hair on the back of my neck to stand as my entire body yearns for him. Never before have the words of a man impacted me in a way that I feel them deep in my core.
He’s close—dangerously close—causing my heart to race that same sprint it’s always done when he is near, only the closer he gets, the faster it beats, taking the breath from me as he does. He teases the tip of his thumb over the cupids bow of my lips and I suddenly find myself in a situation where my heart and mind are playing tug of war: my head screaming that the man in front of me belongs to my sister and my heart pleading with me for just a taste.
Just a taste.

PngItem_5101451 (1).png

Until Next Time

A Dandelion Anthology

Coming here to meet someone was never my intention, but I can't stand here and say that I'm not going to miss him, nor that my heart will be okay with saying goodbye.

Facebook Post copy (1).jpg


Bringing you a standalone story set in USA Today Bestselling author Corinne Michaels' Salvation Society world.

(Featuring Mark and Makenna Dixon as secondary characters.)


Gravity_Teaser1 (1).jpg

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "𝐊. 𝐋. 𝐉𝐞𝐬𝐬𝐨𝐩 𝐢𝐬 𝐝𝐚𝐧𝐠𝐞𝐫𝐨𝐮𝐬 𝐭𝐨 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐡𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐭, 𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐰𝐨𝐫𝐝𝐬 𝐛𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐀𝐋𝐋 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐞𝐦𝐨𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐬."

PngItem_5101451 (1).png


Two hearts. One extraordinary connection. A love like no other...

bottom of page